Annual Christmas Lunch
2019 Membership Fees
(1 July 2018 to 30 June 2019)
Due Now


Contact Us
Your Committee 2018 - 2019

President - Mr PJ (Peter) Milne

Vice President - Mr R (Ron) Veldman

Secretary - Mr PA (Phil) Parson

Treasurer - Mr G (Greg) Greenwood

Immediate Past President - Mr JW (John) Wills


Mr KH (Ken) Blay; Ms BA (Barbara) Brand; Mr PJ (Peter) Egan; Mr J (John) Gittus;
Mr KJ (Ken) Heaslip; Mr WH (Bill) Jefferies; Mrs R (Richelle) McKenzie; Mr OJF (Ossie) Muir;
Mr GJ (Gerard) Ryan APM; Mr PJ (
Peter) Tampion.

If you would like to contact us, please write to:

Retired Police Association of Victoria Inc.
PO Box 2238
Rowville  VIC  3178

Inc Reg No A0032619G
ABN 21 172 834 210

0448 950 691

or you may wish to send your message by completing the form below








This is the Official Website of
Retired Police Association of Victoria Inc.
Webmaster - Phil Parson